[Skip to content]

CISV International
Search our Site
Governing Board Election 2017

Governing Board Election 2017

CISV Governing board elections 2017-20 smaller.png

We are delighted to announce and give our congratulations to the three candidates for the 2017 Governing Board elections.

  • Daniel Edelshaim (CAN)
  • Emmanuel Keates (ITA)
  • Maggs Cabato (PHI)


Next steps

1 June

We will be making the candidates’ application forms and references available on myCISV.

10 June 

Candidates’ photos and videos will be uploaded on the CISV International website and YouTube channel.

6 - 30 June

Open forum discussion period.

24 - 31 July

Online voting period.

If you have any questions about the election process, please visit the Governing Board Election FAQ or, if you do not find the answer there, please contact the Election Committee.

The members of the 2017 Election Committee are: Ine Jomaas, Nadia Igsiz and Vinh Prag.

myCISV login
mycisv sign up
find cisv near you
  • Subscribe to updates to this page