[Skip to content]

CISV International
Search our Site

Educational Programmes Committee

Contact us: educational.programmes@cisv.org
Who we are

einav-Dinur thumbnail

 Einav Dinur


Eetu Antonnen
Eetu Anttonen

Rachel Kuck photo

Rachel Kuck

Frank Nefos Thumbnail
Frank Nefos

Helen Scott

Barbara Stockton

Chrissy fischer thumbnail

Chrissy Fischer

Governing Board candidate thumbnail
 Tamara Thorpe

Bertil Hron Thumbnail
Bebbe Hron, Educational Programmes Manager

Committee Terms of Reference
myCISV login
mycisv sign up
find cisv near you
  • Subscribe to updates to this page